16
May

2024 Spring Campaign 15

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Agents: 9:30 AM PST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 AM EST Leadership: 11:30 AM PST/1:30 PM CST/2:30 PM EST Thursday, 04/04/2024 Session One Thursday, 04/11/2024 Session Two Thursday, 04/18/2024 Session Three Thursday, 04/25/2024 Session Four Thursday, 05/02/2024...
22
Feb

2024 Winter Campaign 14

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Agents: 9:30 AM PST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 AM EST Leadership: 11:30 AM PST/1:30 PM CST/ 2:30 PM EST Thursday, 01/11/2024 Session One Thursday, 01/18/2024 Session Two Thursday, 01/25/2024 Session Three Thursday, 02/01/2024 Session Four Thursday,...
04
Jan

New Year Campaign 14

8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/04/2024 Session One Thursday, 01/11/2024 Session Two Thursday, 01/18/2024 Session Three Thursday, 01/25/2024 Session Four Thursday, 02/01/2024 Session Five Thursday, 02/08/2024 Session Six Thursday, 02/15/2024 Session Seven Please click the link below to...
05
Oct

Fall Campaign 13

8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/05/2023 Session One Thursday, 10/12/2023 Session Two Thursday, 10/19/2023 Session Three Thursday, 10/26/2023 Session Four Thursday, 11/02/2023 Session Five Thursday, 11/09/2023 Session Six Thursday, 11/16/2023 Session Seven Please click the link below to...
06
Jul

Summer Campaign 12

8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/06/2023 Session One Thursday, 07/13/2023 Session Two Thursday, 07/20/2023 Session Three Thursday, 07/27/2023 Session Four Thursday, 08/03/2023 Session Five Thursday, 08/10/2023 Session Six Thursday, 08/17/2023 Session Seven Please click the link below to...
06
Apr

Spring Campaign 11

8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/06/2023 Session One Thursday, 04/13/2023 Session Two Thursday, 04/20/2023 Session Three Thursday, 04/27/2023 Session Four Thursday, 05/04/2023 Session Five Thursday, 05/11/2023 Session Six Thursday, 05/18/2023 Session Seven Please click the link below to...
22
Aug

2024 Summer Campaign 16

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Agents: 9:30 AM PST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 AM EST Leadership: 11:30 AM PST/1:30 PM CST/2:30 PM EST Thursday, 07/11/2024 Session One Thursday, 07/18/2024 Session Two Thursday, 07/25/2024 Session Three Thursday, 08/01/2024 Session Four Thursday, 08/08/2024...
10
Oct

2024 Fall Campaign 17

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Agents: 9:30 AM PST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 AM EST Leadership: 11:30 AM PST/1:30 PM CST/2:30 PM EST Thursday, 10/10/2024 Session One Thursday, 10/17/2024 Session Two Thursday, 10/24/2024 Session Three Thursday, 10/31/2024 Session Four Thursday, 11/07/2024...